Nuh Naci Yazgan University was established by the Kayseri Higher Education and Donation Foundation. Establishment Law No. 5913 dated 06.23.2009, was dated published in Official Gazette 07.07.2009 No. 27 281. In the establishment law, the university depending on the Rectorate, consists of;

Faculty of Arts and Sciences,

Faculty of Engineering,

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences,

Faculty of Fine Arts and Design,

Vocational School,

Social Sciences and

Institute of Science


Faculty of Health Sciences was established in 2012.


Faculty of Medicine and Faculty of Dentistry was established in 2014.


Institute of Health Sciences  was established in 2016.